Contact Us

Elena Paulino (Broker)

elena@desertprestige.com

Yucca Valley – Main Office

56137 Twentynine Palms Highway
Yucca Valley, CA 92284
Phone: 760-365-9600
Fax: 760-365-9660
Rosie Perez / Assistant Property Manager: rosie@desertprestige.com
Adan Mendoza / Maintenance Supervisor: adan@desertprestige.com
Deanna Paulino / Leasing Consultant: deanna@desertprestige.com
Erika Avalos / Front Desk: erika@desertprestige.com

29 Palms – Branch Office

73555 Twentynine Palms Highway
Twentynine Palms, CA 92277
Phone: 760-367-2500
Fax: 760-367-2554
Velma Camacho / Leasing Consultant: velma@desertprestige.com
Alex Flores / Front Desk: alexf@desertprestige.com
Adan Mendoza / Maintenance Supervisor: adan@desertprestige.com